Allows deletion of downloaded transactions during this logged in session.
At the start of every logged in session deletion of downloaded transactions are not allowed. If you want to delete a downloaded transaction, then you must activate "Allow Delete". Deletions are then allowed only for this logged in session. At the start of the next logged in session, deletions will again not be allowed.
Allow Deletions: Click "Confirm" to allow deletions during this logged in session.
Return to Company Settings: Click "Cancel" to return to the Company Settings page.