Authorized Users are all users who have access to the company account.
Every User has an assigned role that governs the access they have to the account
- Full User: Can do everything but delete the company.
- Limited User: Can create bills, invoices, payees, customers, and transactions. Cannot modify company settings, accounts or sharing settings. Also able to manually upload transactions to an existing account.
- Read Only User: Can view everything and change nothing.
There are no limits to the number of users that can access a company's set of books.