How to delete a company

It is possible to delete a company at Cheqbook. Deleting your company deletes your accounts, transactions, and any other associated data. This process cannot be undone. Your data will be erased from our database and cannot be recovered. 

  • Login to Cheqbook at https://secure.cheqbook.com 
  • Select the company you want to work with.
  • Make sure that you are viewing the company you want to delete.
  • Select "Company Settings" from the company menu underneath your company name in the upper left.
  • Click "Delete Account"
  • Enter "I understand"
  • Click "Confirm"
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk