How to delete your Cheqbook User account

It is possible to delete your Cheqbook user account. Deleting your Cheqbook user account deletes your companies, accounts, transactions, and any other associated data. This process cannot be undone. Your data will be erased from our database and cannot be recovered

  • Login to Cheqbook at https://secure.cheqbook.com 
  • Make sure that you are logging in using the account you want to delete.
  • Select "Account Settings" from the user menu underneath your email address in the upper left.
  • Scroll down to the bottom of this page.  Click "Delete Account"
  • Enter your password
  • Click "Delete
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk